You can view all the notifications that you receive in your system such as if you are tagged in any notes, when applicants are received, any files that expire, etc. Refer to the Personal Settings article to enable the different types of notifications in Preferences.
All the notifications will be visible under the bell icon on the top right-hand side.
A list of detailed notifications will be visible once you click on the bell icon. You can choose to clear and delete them as per your requirement.